The Trollkins

A mini-civilization of wee playful folks with purple, blue, and green faces make modern living possible as they create devices out of spider threads, glow worms, and other natural elements in the magical community of Trolltown. Characters include Grubb Trollmaine, Sherriff Pudge Trollsom, Pixlee Trollsom, DepuTroll Dolly Durkle, DepuTroll Flake, Top Troll, Blitz Plumkin, Bogg, Flooky, Mayor Lumpkin, Afid, and Slug.
Hanna-Barbera. Thirty minutes. CBS: September 12, 1981 to September 12, 1982.

Trollkins at Toonarific

Submit a site for this page!

In Association with



This site hosted by Allera Online.